Contatti

FSNews.redazione@fsitaliane.it

Piazza della Croce Rossa, 1 - 00161 Roma

Marco Mancini

Direttore responsabile

m.mancini@fsitaliane.it

Elisabetta de Grimani

e.degrimani@fsitaliane.it

Serena Berardi

s.berardi@fsitaliane.it

Alessio Giobbi

a.giobbi@fsitaliane.it

Luca Mattei

l.mattei@fsitaliane.it

Fabiola Zanetti

f.zanetti@fsitaliane.it

Federica Pispisa

f.pispisa@fsitaliane.it

Michele Pittalis

m.pittalis@fsitaliane.it